last modified May 01 2013

Yamamoto Seiichi & Acid Mothers Temple - Giga Psychedelia (Acid Mothers temple/AMTCD-026/JPN/CD/2013)

01. Shine On Your Crazy Dynamite
02. Back Door Man Of Ghost Rails Inn -La Novia
03. Pink Lady Lemonade -Including GRANDSON OF A BITCHES


Yamamoto Seiichi & Acid Mothers Temple are:
- Yamamoto Seiichi : electric guitar
- Tsuyama Atsushi : bass, voice, soprano sax, soprano recorder
- Koji Shimira : drums
- Kawabata Makoto : electric guitar, voice
- Higashi Hiroshi : synthesizer, voice
- Tabata Mitsuru : guitar, guitar-synthesizer, voice
- Liquidbiupil (dbqp + mi) : light show

live recorded at Tokuzo (Nagoya) "AMT Festival vol.10 " on 10th Dec. 2011
engineered by Usui Yasuhiro (Tokuzo)
produced & mixed by Kawabata Makoto
digital mastered by Yoshida Tatsuya
art work by Tobi Kaori
special thanks to Tokuzo, Ishida Yoko, Suzuki Junzo, Alan Cummings and You!

Release Date Dec 08 2012
URL: http://www.acidmothers.com/

The third showdown between Yamamoto Seiichi and Acid mothers Temple! Marvel at the psychedelic, metaphysical demolishing of the AMT repertory! This is it, your one-way ticket to the Galactic Railroad! No return possible!! Limited edition of 1000. 6P Card Board Sleeve with OBI


-Acid Mothers Temple Soul Collective

Back To plunksplanrecording.info
Last Modified Feb 04 2012 Since 20120201 2008 all rights reserved